Teen Writing Prompt 46

Standard
Clown fish at Sharm El Naga beach

Clown fish at Sharm El Naga beach (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

After all that surfing I started to feel tried.  I knew that I wouldn’t have the strength to go on any longer so I held onto my broad and tried to get off the wave but instead I fell off my board and started to go under the water.
I fought and kicked my feet as I tried to make it to the surface but it was no use.  I was too tired.  As I went under I could see clearly under the water; clown fish, sea horses and all kinds of fish greeted me.  It was like they were carrying me under and trying to make me feel safe.  I wasn’t afraid; I was actually really relaxed.  I didn’t see my life flash before my eyes or imagine what my life would have been like; I didn’t have regrets.  I continued going down, down, down. 
Continue the story.
Leave a Reply

