Teen Writing Prompt 282

Standard

I walked to the cliff and peered over the edge looking down into the dark fidget water.  I wanted to take the dive before the Golodrians caught up to me but I was afraid.  “Now is not the time to have fear,” I told myself as I beckoned myself to become brave.

Write what happens next.  Who is he/she?  What do the Golodrians want and why are they after her/him?  Since this is a fantasy prompt anything can happen.  Be creative and have some fun.

Cliff Divers

Cliff Divers (Photo credit: Dianne Pike)

Leave a Reply

