Teen Writing Prompt 285

Standard

Write  poem about someone famous.

When I first saw her I thought I had double vision

But now I see that was just part of her act

Good girl turned bad, heading down the wrong path

Lots of trouble, serious trouble

Now she’s famous for less good and more bad

I think it’s all sort of sad

Dad’s arrest and mom’s a mess

Sibling soon will follow her in distress

Why did things have to end up so bad?

Lindsey Lohan

lindsey lohan

lindsey lohan (Photo credit: aland

Leave a Reply

