Teen Writing Prompt 294

Standard
English: unrecognized dessert.

English: unrecognized dessert. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As I said earlier I am totally obsessed with cooking shows like Cupcake Wars.  Today I want you to come up with a dessert that describes your personality.  My favorite dessert is chocolate bread pudding but then again molten chocolate lava cakes are pretty yummy too. I definitely know some creme brulees out there, slightly hard surface but underneath sweet and a bit of a softie.

Which dessert describes you and why?  I think I’d be a chocolate rum cake.  Reliable but has that special something that makes them stand out.

Leave a Reply

