Teen Writing Prompt 412

Standard

Meeting Gavin the other day really changed things for me and it wasn’t just because he was funny and cute. I went through so much as now I can say that I’m not worried anymore.  Yesterday after what happened I finally started feeling better and now this.  I think Gavin will accept me just as I am but how can I be sure?

I don’t want to mess things up by telling him my secret but if I don’t one day he’ll just discover the truth and hate me.  I couldn’t stand the thought of Gavin hating me because of it.

Does Marcie tell Gavin and if so how does he react?

I Don't Want to Be

I Don’t Want to Be (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

