Your Words

Standard

Please check out the great writing in the Your Words section.  I am very impressed with the entries.  ALL OF THEM.  If you want comments on your work please let me know.  Feedback helps make your writing better and one day soon I will share a bit of my own work with you all.

As the summer approaches think about what project you’d like to focus on.  I can’t wait until June 27th when school will be out.  Besides writing I will be teaching a screenwriting class at the Writer’s Circle in Summit, New Jersey.

Words Move

Words Move (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

