Teen Writing Prompt 544

Standard

I saw her face and I swear that it was mine.  My mother never told me that I had a twin sister but there she was except she was everything I wasn’t.  She was confident and happy.  A lot happier than me.  She had my body, my face, and my crazy read hair that was more curly than humanly possible

Description unavailable

Description unavailable (Photo credit: Isabelle Anne)

But there she was.

What would you do if you met your twin and you never knew you have one.  Is this person a clone?  Maybe so.  It’s your choice to take this premise in any direction you choose.

Leave a Reply

