Cool Writing Group

Standard
P writing blue

P writing blue (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I really think that it’s important for all writers to study their craft.  Even after I received my MFA I kept up with honing my craft by joining a professional writer’s group,  there I joined writers groups and was able to get feedback on my writing.

The Gotham Writer’s Workshop is a  great organization that not only offers a wide-range of writing workshops but they also offer online classes.  The Gotham Writers Workshop offers classes in various genres of writing such as fiction, nonfiction, screenwriting, essays, food writing, blogging, and  just about any form of writing you could imagine so why not check them out?

Go to http://www.writingclasses.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

