Teen Writing Prompt 598

Standard

“I wanted to just get out of there and go somewhere, where to I wasn’t sure.  I just closed my eyes and then pointed to a location on the map.  At first I selected a country and then a city.  I couldn’t believe when my finger landed…”

Where does she go?  The cool thing  about destinations is that each choice will motivate a different kind of story.

Ortelius world map 1570

Ortelius world map 1570 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Small towns make you meet small town people.  Big cities, well there you might meet people with more secrets.  Where do your city end up?

Leave a Reply

