Blogging for All

Standard
19_09_2008_0274327001221820740_rosie_hardy

19_09_2008_0274327001221820740_rosie_hardy (Photo credit: tpmartins)

Rosie Hardy photographs. I posted information about her yesterday and now I thought I’d post one of her photographs as a writing prompt. Here is one of her photographs.

I only use the Zemanta free usage photos or my own photos on this blog. The way Zemanta works is as each blogger types a post key words enables a search engine to find photographs and articles that bloggers can post on their blogs.  That’s how I get the cool pictures for my blog.

I don’t know why I never mentioned this before but why not write a blog?  Blogging keeps me writing ever day.  Just set up the blog on WordPress and when you go to add a new post you can schedule posts in advance.  It’s not that difficult.  I actually learn more as I just use the site and as WordPress improves the tools.

Leave a Reply

