Teen Writing Prompt 619

Standard

Somehow my days got mixed up and today is post 619 and 620 posted a few days ago.  This mix up inspired today’s prompt.  What if you woke up thinking it was today and found yourself reliving one day that you wished you could take back.  I have a few of those days in my mind.

Days  wish I could change.  Which day would be your “what was I thinking?” day that you’d want to take back and do over.  Today is the day.  Come one tell  share you’re story with us.

REWIND

REWIND (Photo credit: nubui)

Leave a Reply

