Teen Writing Prompt 620

Standard
Fast food restaurant Kentucky Fried Chicken is...

Fast food restaurant Kentucky Fried Chicken is heavily referenced in the episode. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Nine hundred and nine-nine thousand, one million.  I have a big problem and I know what you are going to say, “are you crazy? Since when is having a million dollars a problem or should I say finding a million a problem?”

Of course as soon as I finished counting it I began to think of ways I could spend it but the only problem is that it’s not mine.  And I know whoever lost it will definitely come looking for it.  And you better believe that who ever the money belongs to, well let’s just say they probably aren’t the most honest people in the world.

A Kentucky Fried Chicken family box?  I mean what honest person would put money in that?

 

Finish the story.

Leave a Reply

