Teen Scholarship

Standard

Instead of posting another scholarship I thought I’d mention the site that I have found all these unusual scholarship. The site is scholarshipexperts.com Sign in  and create an account.

The link below will direct you to a list of weird scholarship.  In my research I also found a site called Zinch.com that also might be useful for all of you who are looking for scholarships. Check out these sites and I will keep a look out for some in the upcoming weeks. Good luck!

http://www.pdx.edu/ubets/sites/www.pdx.edu.ubets/files/Scholarships%20for%20Students.pdf

images

Leave a Reply

