What’s Your Summer Writing Plans?

Standard

Now that there are only six weeks left of school I’ve started to may out my plans for the summer. I just completed draft 7 of my book and plan to do a read through/polish over the long weekend. I want to finish the book by June 30th. The half and hour of writing each morning paid off after all.

I plan on writing book two in the Bait series as well as a middle grade book. I already have an illustrator and my idea laid out for my book series. What are your writing goals for this summer? Of course this plan also includes lots of reading. Any suggestions?writing 1

6 responses »

  1. I have some mass revising to do! I’m finishing one novel and revising another. I had intended to do Camp NaNo for July, but decided, instead, that I needed to focus on the novels I had. XD

Leave a Reply

