Something to Think About

Standard

It’s been a busy summer and I have really missed working on my blog. This year I hope to make a few exciting additions to my blog. I will start posting again soon. I hope this summer was filled with lots of writing and reading. There are many YA novels being made into films. I just saw The Giver this summer and the Maze Runner is going to be released this Fall. Why not run to the library and set a copy of this great YA teen novel.

The Fifth Wave is also being made into a film. Why not read these great novels before the movies are released. Oh one more thing. For those of you that enjoyed the Mortal Instrument Series there be a sequel to City of Bones.

 

MMITyG3ja0DFlLlngNhXYTZF8i1dV2PIGzf-xdDCxT89k1C3XgUdJzgIX0TiK6v5HF0oTA=s855 wave

Leave a Reply

