Teen Bood Review – The Revenge of Seven by Pittacus Lore


I just reading The Revenge of Seven by Pittacus Lore. It’s book five in the I am Number Four Series. One great thing about this series is that although I just finished book five it doesn’t feel like it’s dragging on. There are lots of new developments building up and it’s really exciting. There are a few surprises of course and yes we are left with another cliffhanger.

In this book Four and his friends have to deal with the betrayal of one of their friends. Eight is dead and Marina is grieving his loss. Ella is now being held captive by of the Mogadorians. The remaining Garde members team up with Adam, a young Mogadorian who has switched sides and teamed up with them to fight his people and keep them from destroying Earth. The stakes are getting higher and so is the excitement. I think you’re really going to enjoy this one!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s