Teen Writing Prompt 702

Standard

frontal train tracks

 

They were chasing me so I ran to the train yards. There were trains coming in and going so I knew that I could buy myself some time. I ran to one of the ones that was leaving and discovered that the door was unlocked. I pulled hard then threw myself inside the car and closed the door.

The train traveled for hours. Luckily I had a bottle of water with me and half a sandwich left over from lunch.

Where is this character going? Who is coming after her? Where did she get off? And more importantly what’s next?

 

Leave a Reply

