Teen Writing Prompt 742

Standard

FullSizeRender

I was the only one to survive. I am sure of it. I saw the boat go under it’s fingers trying to grab me as I swam away. It was dark. So dark that I couldn’t see where I was going. I just let the tide carry me, hoping it would carry me to land. My life jacket helped keep me afloat but I knew that it wouldn’t help me fight any sharks that I might encounter.

When I woke up and saw a deep blue sky and a bird. A beautiful bird.

Continue the story… Remember be creative and have some fun!

Leave a Reply

