Daily Archives: February 13, 2017

Teen Writing Prompt 756

Standard

I wasn’t popular, in fact most people didn’t really know I existed and I liked it that way because no one cared enough to try and hurt me. I use to see how kids that stuck out often got bullied.  The pretty girls were hated because of their beauty and the nerds where tortured. None of it was fair. Not one little part of it all…

What happens in this story? Why does this character want to be invisible? What’s his or her story. With all this wanting to be invisible you know what has to happen next, right? This character has to stick out but how?

I remember a character in the film phenomenon who was seen as stupid one day and then the next day he was a genius because he has a brain tumor. Make something happen to this character that changes his/her life. #teen writing prompt

sad-man-and-rain

sad-woman

