Teen Writing Prompt 767

Standard

When I woke up I realized that they were all gone. Every single last one of them – the adults. I was beat, after staying up all night playing a video game with my best friend Malik. It was time to go to school by the time we finished our last game. I was in Ms. Dawson’s history class- boring. I felt asleep and was awaked my Malik nudging me awake.

” They’re gone. All go them,” he said as he looked at me. His eyes were red and I knew that just like he he had fallen asleep too just like everyone else in school who were playing the game all night.

What happens next now that everyone realizes that all the adults are gone. You can start your own story or use my beginning but the rules are the same. All adults are gone. What do you do? Finish the story and remember be creative and have some fun. cha-maquina-de-escrever-e-livros

Leave a Reply

