What’s Your Summer Plans?

Standard

Summer break is almost here. Have you been thinking about what you want to do over the summer? I have a few beach reads on my mind. Marie Lu’s book Champion, it’s the latest novel for the Prodigy series. I just discovered that she added another book to the series and it sound pretty good. I am currently reading The Last Boy and Girl on Earth by Siobhan Vivian. I’ll keep you posted on it.

In October the Young Arts competition deadline will approach and by December the Scholastic Arts and Writing Competition will be up so why not use the summer to tweak something you are working on? I know. I know. You want to relax over the summer. No stress. A little a day goes a long way.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

